Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Very satisfied with the service group. Keep up the good work. Body work due a Truck running into the side. All seems match Great body work done

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

Thank you once again for coming through. Best dealership and arrived team around. Thank you Tony (Service Manager)and VW National for you help in resolving and air conditioner issue in relatively new vehicle. I will continue to be a loyal VW customer because of the kindness of both parties help me out. More dealership should follow Youngs VW Respectfully, C.R. Stokes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

All work was completed promptly and as scheduled . VW service team is the best around and always takes great care of me. Rob Dalton always does excellent work to my vehicle and Tony/John work with me with pricing. I would recommend this dealership!!! FIVE STAR RATING!!! Thank you Youngs VW !!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Yet one more round of applause for service at Young, 13 years a customer , three cars serviced (two purchased there). In and out when you expect it, even when there is an unscheduled extra item to fix.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 11, 2019
 

Les has worked on both my VW multiple times and he is always wonderful. This past visit he was fixing problems caused by a chain car shop who didn't know what they were doing. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 8, 2019
 

The entire team did an excellent job handling my needs and concerns. The waiting room was a pleasant surprise as this was my first service visit. I was able to relax and spend the waiting time in relative comfort.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019
 

JOHN BERARDI WAS EXCELLENT. I WAS ONLY SCHEDULED FOR STATE INSPECTION AND EMISSIONS TESTS AND JOHN EXPLAINED THAT MY WIFE'S JETTA DID NOT REQUIRE AN EMISSIONS TEST BECAUSE SHE PUT SO FEW MILES ON IT SINCE LAST YEAR. CAR WAS WASHED AND RETURNED IN A SHORT TIME. JOHN MADE MY EXPERIENCE AT YOUNG VW PLEASANT.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review