Customer Testimonials

Oct 23, 2020

The best VW dealer that takes care of your vehicle with fairness without getting ripped off . They advise you without being pressured. I recommend these professionals.

Read at

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

The service personnel were prepared for our visit and advised we qualified to have our upcoming inspection completed at the same time. Their suggestion saved us from having to make an additional service visit in a month. Excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Great service always, thank you Tony.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Young VW always gets 5 stars from me, and they earned them. Tony got me in exactly when I needed To be seen. Bill was higher than I had expected but there were extensive repairs needed, 170k miles. Repairs were completed on time, and with some savings off what was estimated. Car was back to me on time and is running great, I couldn’t be happier. See you guys in 5k miles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Best dealership in the Valley. We've bought 3 cars from here and always take them back for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

All ways great service been a customer for over40 years

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

I always receive outstanding service from Young Cars. My vehicle went in for an inspection and tire rotation. The work was done promptly and the vehicle ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Bought a beautiful used Mazda CX5 love it. So glad I stopped in. Warren Jarkovsky helped me and was very friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Leave Us A Review