Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Totally satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great dealership. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a VW or Mazda!! Picked up my new Atlas and everyone involved made my experience fantastic. Love this place!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Excellent service from scheduling through pick up. Very customer focused, respectful, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Starting off with my Internet inquiry, I was contacted by Jonathan in a very timely manner. He was willing to answer all of my questions, and even gave me a ballpark dollar range that ended up almost right on the dot! When bringing my vehicle in to be appraised, as well as test drive my new car, the entire staff was very friendly. Soda and water was available while I waited. Despite a crazy busy day, the staff remained friendly throughout my entire time spent at the dealership. When picking up my new car, it was detailed beautifully! Well worth ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Good people. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Was there for recall service, oil change and State inspection. The time estimate given was right on target. The waiting room was clean and comfortable; plenty of room for social distancing.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

They did a good job replacing my radiator, as a senior citizen would be nice to get some kind of a discount! to bring me back for future work, I know everything is expensive and we are all looking to save a buck.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Everyone we dealt with there was amazing! Everyone was so helpful, knowledgeable and wanted to do everything they could to make it a positive experience! I'll buy all my cars from here!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Very courteous service advisor. Very thorough tech. Very quick and well diagnosed repair.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I had an older SUV that needed replacing so I went to look at an Atlas and a CX9. I was set up with Patrick O’Conner and he helped me look at both. I decided I loved the CX9 and moved on to negotiating the cost which is typically very stressful. I was so relieved that this was a breeze!!!!!! They were very fair and respectful on valuing my trade in and presented me with several payment options on the CX9. I ultimately decided on the perfect trim level for me and it was a great experience which isn’...

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Omer was wonderful. He was extremely courteous and informative. He kept me up to date with what was happening with the vehicle repair and addressed all my questions and concerns.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Quick in and out annual service. Nice facilities and staff.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Always star treatment when dealing with Tony V and his staff.. great experience as always!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Check engine light came on next day after similar visit, they took me without an apt. and diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. It was a different problem then the first visit, and I got to enjoy looking at the vintage Porsche in the showroom brought back memories of mine.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Rafael was a great salesperson, did my deal via express since I lived far away from the dealership. Would highly recommend asking for him, very easygoing and pleasure to work with. Very happy with my 2021 CX 5 Carbon edition!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Awesome service, beginning to end. Thank you, Young!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I had scheduled an appointment for service. I later realized that I also had an appointment for a medical procedure 1.5 hours later. I requested that Young's try to adhere to the appointment time. They did, and I was able to arrive for my medical appointment 15 minutes early, as the center had requested.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I was blown away. Their prices are very reasonable, and they were able to accommodate me, allowing me to wait for a couple of different services on short notice.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Always friendly and professional staff. They get the work done quickly, and they also explain repairs, and address future concerns.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great job thank you!!😊

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great service here!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

They do a good job on my Mazda. I would buy from them again and I use them for service. The car wash is always appreciated

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Had my mom take my car in for service ,while she had a recall fixed. She was blown away. It was quick and they was you car . 🚗

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

really enjoyed the new video of the car by the mechanics.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I Appreciated the professionalism of the service manager and staff. I was given a loaner car, while my vehicle was being service and I am very thankful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My first time at Young VW for service was INCREDIBLE! I already had a great experience with the sale of my new vehicle from the nicest salesman. For this service, they initially said 4 hours for service, replacing a part for recall, and upgrading my mirror, however it only took a little over 2 hours! They finished it so quickly and the guy at the front I initially spoke to was so friendly and kind. So thankful for VW and this great car and the people at Young VW. Their customer service is so amazing and they really try to take care ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Just needed inspection done service is always great

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

This is the fourth (?fifth) brand new BW Jetta (2020) I have purchased on August 4, 2020 from Young VW over the years. Service, staff, communication and quality were above the level of Excellent” (as always). The cost for what had to be done ($506.00) was absolutely absurd, ridiculous and most disconcerting. $506.00 to repair one trunk lock sensor wire located in the trunk. I have another phrase to describe my opinion of this, but it wouldn’t be appropriate to articulate this opinion in writing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

The service department is very well organized. The service was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Just purchased a 2019 Golf Sportwagen, and could not have been happier with the service and vehicle quality. I worked with Mario, who was professional, attentive, responsive and flexible. Fair price, great vehicle, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

We found the VW Jetta we wanted online. Michael Graziano, salesman, even did a Facetime call so we could "see" the car up close in real-time...because we live in VA. We had to drive over 5 hrs each way in one day to purchase the car. Michael G. was extremely clear about any "issues" on the car. There were 2 minor scratches on the passenger side wheels. He notified us of them, so that we would not "find out" after a 5 hr drive when we came to buy the car. We have had so many ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

5/5 stars for sure! Had an issue with my '17 Tiguan sunroof and they were able to discover the issue within a day unlike the other VW dealer in the area how jumped to the highest priced repair without even looking at it. Defiently coming back for everything including oil changes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Nice work and timely. No worries with any thing. Will be bringing my business here again. Will recommend to anyone that comes along. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

It was fast easy, efficient and they even wash my car!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

They did a great job with my car as well as giving me full insight on what was going on with my car

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Tony did an exceptional job addressing the problems caused by a different vw garage (Ciocca) & fixing everything the other garage royally screwed up! Completely up front & honest with me about my car. The work performed at Youngs has gained my trust back in my car & I am thankful they were able to do that. I would definitely recommend their garage over any I have ever used & I will recommend ANYONE needing repair work to Youngs VW! Thank-you for helping me out with my car & you have gained my buisness for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Love the Mazda service here. Quality work and communication!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great service Department

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Impeccable service

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Young Volkswagen offered me timely and professiomal service.Im glad to have visited them

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Just got another Mazda. Thank you Warren.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Service team is top notch. Cannot say enough good things.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Awesome experience James is a great sales guy he got me a good deal on my 2020 Jetta R-Line fully loaded. I am very happy that I found my perfect car at Youngs!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Always a great experience! New Jetta for my Daughter. She ran over something and got a flat tire. Called Young Volkswagen, went directly over and they had the original equipment tire in Stock at a fair price. Tire was changed, car was road tested and we were on our way. Thank you AGAIN! July 2020 With everything going crazy in the world during this pandemic, it is wonderful to know that Young Volkswagen Service is up and running and on the ball! My Golf R is my favorite vehicle. I just had my 40000 mile service performed and everything was fantastic. Even ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I have the utmost confidence in the guys in Volkswagen Service!! They are always great! Eleven years with them, and they still are 5-star!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

The entire VW team was professional and thorough - shuttle service was courteous and efficient, and the service video sent enabled me to follow the service progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Nice new clean furniture in separate brand areas. Very nice and Covid-19 conscientious. Glad to see dealership concerned for their long time older customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

On Thursday October 15, 2020 my car made a metallic grinding sound, and stopped moving as I was beginning to crawl forward in the left turn lane on 25th Street at a busy intersection. Anthony at Young Volkswagen Mazda took care of me. Sight unseen he arranged for me to have a loaner car, I had already arranged a tow; when the police arrived they called for their tow truck driver who arrived within 10 minutes. Anthony was incredibly helpful during a miserable situation! In the following days he updated me on the progress of the shipment of the car parts, and explained ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Great experience and the service manager, Tony was very professional and helpful with pricing, the only thing was disappointed I could have gotten one more thousand dollars off but sales manager would not budge but service was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Tony and the VW team are very friendly, honest, and willing to listen to the customer. They make it a point to get to know you, and remember your name and details about your vehicle with each visit. There is no upselling or unnecessary labor or parts. They are fast, efficient and leave your car clean and safe!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Nice cars

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Great place, they try and accommodate the best they can. The service manager Tony has been very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Fast friendly and cheaper than my local service station.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

The best VW dealer that takes care of your vehicle with fairness without getting ripped off . They advise you without being pressured. I recommend these professionals.


Leave Us A Review