Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

When my car suddenly would not start I called Young. Their maintenance department is outstanding and the reason I have purchased three cars there. They looked up my service record and determined that my issue was my battery which was still the original in my 4 year old car. I got a jump start and immediately drove to Youngs where my battery was replaced right away. I appreciated the outstanding customer service on a very hot summer day.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Absolutely great service people! Thank you for another great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

The service department kept me informed and they were great to work with! Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Everyone at the service department are so personable and friendly. Thank you for the fantastic service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Friendly staff for the most part. Excellent service in Mazda's service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service from the Mazda service department! Thank you again!🤓

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

i was a little disappointed that it took 22 days to get an appointment. But they did a great job--my car looks like new again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Personnel was friendly and informative. Service waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

My experience was beyond exceptional starting with the people I spoke to on the phone up into my actual service experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful I was amazed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

I been coming to this dealer for about 2 years. No issues.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2021

Awesome service great people awesome tech John Harmon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Service work done perfectly. A real pro. Will continue to return for this type of work. Price was well within budget and would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Kuddos to Tony the Service Manager on immediately correcting a problem on by brand new 2021 VW Atlas after owning it a week. The salesman let me leave on the day of purchase with a small item not working and did not help me resolve it when I called him a week later upon returning from my vacation. He also was to call me 3 days after purchase and was supposed to set an appointment with me to go over all car features and gadgets, which I told him I would appreciate. That never happened. All in all I found Young VW ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everything was excellent, service, speed , attitude and kindness made the experience a joy to do business with Young Volkswagen. I would recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Went for maintenance and inspection. They really stepped up their game in Mazda customer service. Everyone was friendly smiling and eager to assist. They even send me a video of my car being inspected. I was impressed. Been a Mazda customer for 3 years and I feel they went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

Great technicians and quality personnel at the facility. From the shuttle driver to the techs and through checkout, everyone was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Always are quick with service and willing to work on prices.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I struck a deer one early morning and the insurance company deemed the 2000 Accord "totalled", so I needed a vehicle ASAP. Found a 2018 Jetta online, met w/Bill Johnson the salesman and took it for a drive. The rest was history; I bought it. Bill and the business manager Andrew, along with John, made the buying process a breeze. All these men are true professionals. Highly recommend this dealer/team.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Friendly and informative service personnel.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Had to have my kayak rack installed on my new Jetta R-Series. Although I have spent quite a few weeks figuring out how to install a kayk rack (as when I bought it, the sales rep, who knew I was an outdoor person and a kayak person, didn't call out the fact that the new design would make it very complicated to install a rack and the fact that if I want a rack on my new R-Series, I can't use my sunroof) - but after getting over my initial frustration- the guys in the parts and services ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

The service department is excellent! Very accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Rocked!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Totally satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great dealership. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a VW or Mazda!! Picked up my new Atlas and everyone involved made my experience fantastic. Love this place!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Excellent service from scheduling through pick up. Very customer focused, respectful, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Starting off with my Internet inquiry, I was contacted by Jonathan in a very timely manner. He was willing to answer all of my questions, and even gave me a ballpark dollar range that ended up almost right on the dot! When bringing my vehicle in to be appraised, as well as test drive my new car, the entire staff was very friendly. Soda and water was available while I waited. Despite a crazy busy day, the staff remained friendly throughout my entire time spent at the dealership. When picking up my new car, it was detailed beautifully! Well worth ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Good people. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Was there for recall service, oil change and State inspection. The time estimate given was right on target. The waiting room was clean and comfortable; plenty of room for social distancing.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

They did a good job replacing my radiator, as a senior citizen would be nice to get some kind of a discount! to bring me back for future work, I know everything is expensive and we are all looking to save a buck.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Everyone we dealt with there was amazing! Everyone was so helpful, knowledgeable and wanted to do everything they could to make it a positive experience! I'll buy all my cars from here!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Very courteous service advisor. Very thorough tech. Very quick and well diagnosed repair.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I had an older SUV that needed replacing so I went to look at an Atlas and a CX9. I was set up with Patrick O’Conner and he helped me look at both. I decided I loved the CX9 and moved on to negotiating the cost which is typically very stressful. I was so relieved that this was a breeze!!!!!! They were very fair and respectful on valuing my trade in and presented me with several payment options on the CX9. I ultimately decided on the perfect trim level for me and it was a great experience which isn’...

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Omer was wonderful. He was extremely courteous and informative. He kept me up to date with what was happening with the vehicle repair and addressed all my questions and concerns.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Quick in and out annual service. Nice facilities and staff.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Always star treatment when dealing with Tony V and his staff.. great experience as always!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Check engine light came on next day after similar visit, they took me without an apt. and diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. It was a different problem then the first visit, and I got to enjoy looking at the vintage Porsche in the showroom brought back memories of mine.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Rafael was a great salesperson, did my deal via express since I lived far away from the dealership. Would highly recommend asking for him, very easygoing and pleasure to work with. Very happy with my 2021 CX 5 Carbon edition!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Awesome service, beginning to end. Thank you, Young!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I had scheduled an appointment for service. I later realized that I also had an appointment for a medical procedure 1.5 hours later. I requested that Young's try to adhere to the appointment time. They did, and I was able to arrive for my medical appointment 15 minutes early, as the center had requested.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I was blown away. Their prices are very reasonable, and they were able to accommodate me, allowing me to wait for a couple of different services on short notice.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Always friendly and professional staff. They get the work done quickly, and they also explain repairs, and address future concerns.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great job thank you!!😊

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great service here!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

They do a good job on my Mazda. I would buy from them again and I use them for service. The car wash is always appreciated

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Had my mom take my car in for service ,while she had a recall fixed. She was blown away. It was quick and they wash you car . 🚗

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

really enjoyed the new video of the car by the mechanics.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I Appreciated the professionalism of the service manager and staff. I was given a loaner car, while my vehicle was being service and I am very thankful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My first time at Young VW for service was INCREDIBLE! I already had a great experience with the sale of my new vehicle from the nicest salesman. For this service, they initially said 4 hours for service, replacing a part for recall, and upgrading my mirror, however it only took a little over 2 hours! They finished it so quickly and the guy at the front I initially spoke to was so friendly and kind. So thankful for VW and this great car and the people at Young VW. Their customer service is so amazing and they really try to take care ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Just needed inspection done service is always great

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

This is the fourth (?fifth) brand new BW Jetta (2020) I have purchased on August 4, 2020 from Young VW over the years. Service, staff, communication and quality were above the level of Excellent” (as always). The cost for what had to be done ($506.00) was absolutely absurd, ridiculous and most disconcerting. $506.00 to repair one trunk lock sensor wire located in the trunk. I have another phrase to describe my opinion of this, but it wouldn’t be appropriate to articulate this opinion in writing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

The service department is very well organized. The service was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Just purchased a 2019 Golf Sportwagen, and could not have been happier with the service and vehicle quality. I worked with Mario, who was professional, attentive, responsive and flexible. Fair price, great vehicle, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

We found the VW Jetta we wanted online. Michael Graziano, salesman, even did a Facetime call so we could "see" the car up close in real-time...because we live in VA. We had to drive over 5 hrs each way in one day to purchase the car. Michael G. was extremely clear about any "issues" on the car. There were 2 minor scratches on the passenger side wheels. He notified us of them, so that we would not "find out" after a 5 hr drive when we came to buy the car. We have had so many ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

5/5 stars for sure! Had an issue with my '17 Tiguan sunroof and they were able to discover the issue within a day unlike the other VW dealer in the area how jumped to the highest priced repair without even looking at it. Defiently coming back for everything including oil changes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Nice work and timely. No worries with any thing. Will be bringing my business here again. Will recommend to anyone that comes along. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

It was fast easy, efficient and they even wash my car!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

They did a great job with my car as well as giving me full insight on what was going on with my car

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Tony did an exceptional job addressing the problems caused by a different vw garage (Ciocca) & fixing everything the other garage royally screwed up! Completely up front & honest with me about my car. The work performed at Youngs has gained my trust back in my car & I am thankful they were able to do that. I would definitely recommend their garage over any I have ever used & I will recommend ANYONE needing repair work to Youngs VW! Thank-you for helping me out with my car & you have gained my buisness for life!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review