Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Totally recommend buying a car from here. This was my first time financing and from the moment I walked in the doors I was treated like a person and not a dollar sign, they helped me find my perfect car! Big thank you to bill and Andrew for making this possible for me! I appreciate you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Zak was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He made the process to purchase our Golf GTI simple and pleasant. Took his time and explained each step of the paperwork with great clarity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

On time and very accommodating. Car wash was a great touch. No hard up sell!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Very easy process purchasing our new Tiguan. Inventory was flying and they gave us a 24 hour hold on the vehicle. No pressure sales and Andrew really knew all the features of the Tiguan. Highly Impressed with the easy and friendliness of the process at Young VW. Our first VW and we highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Very friendly personnel I dealt with, Omer, is a really good dude who was super helpful. Love getting my oil changes done here for my VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Good service personnel. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Would definitely return to this dealership for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

It had been a long while since I had all my service done by a dealership service department. The only other dealership I had this level of trust in is no longer in operation. Young has been exceptional--thorough with explanations, honest about what is/isn't needed, and reliable in every way. As long as things stay as they are, I'll be a lifelong Young VW customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very easy process to purchase a vehicle. They didn't rush me or the deal. We're friendly and easy to speak with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Great service. Shuttle from-to home was exceptionally quick and reliable.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I came in to have a new key calibrated to my vehicle. The staff did a great job. Very professional and the service was quick. Plus, as I waited, there was free coffee.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I’ve never had a better experience at a car dealership. Friendly, honest and professional. No games … simply awesome!!! Zak took care of us and I can’t say enough about the man … SIMPLY AMAZING!!! Thank you Young Volkswagen … I’ll be getting all my vehicles from this place for now on 👍🏻😃👍🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I brought a new 2021 Mazda CX30 there on 11/11/21. The buying process was very good 👍 no pressure. I'll find out later how the service department operates.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I had body work done on my truck. They were fantastic to deal with! Erica always kept me up to date on how the work was going and was very professional. I did have a small issue after the work was completed. They had me in and out the same day without any disruption to my day. Would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

The boys did a great job and it was done in the time promided. Will be back again as soon as I need service. Good to see there was a tire in stock

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

The boys did a great job and it was done in the time promided. Will be back again as soon as I need service. Good to see there was a tire in stock

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Ive been a customer of Young VW since 2006 when I bought my first VW. My experiences with them have been nothing short of exceptional. That includes my recent experience when I purchased my new car, a 2021 VW Arteon. I felt very comfortable throughout my buying experience, never feeling pressured to buy anything. They were very easy to deal with and made sure that all my concerns we met. Needless to say, I highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

I have been dealing with Young VW for a while now and they have always been right on it for everything. They treat their clients great and always giving suggestions on possible services needed and always a free car wash ! So yes stop in and see Tony and the gang and show them some love !

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Brought in for an oil change and tire rotation. They were very professional and courteous. They were pretty quick too. And love that they wash your car as well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Always a good experience! Service guys are friendly, courteous, on time. Service itself is effective. Free carwash. I only wish they had full service car wash, even if i had to pay exatra. Coffee machine in VW customer lounge sucks though, needs a tune-up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Karin was exceptionally knowledgeable and patient showing me everything/all features of the SUV:) I am Delighted with my new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

The service was fast, curteous service. They ansswered all my questions promptly and went over the service results with me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Had my car inspected and an oil change. I would not go anywhere else because of the excellent work and service that you provide. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

My car was serviced, inspected and ready ahead of when promised. Perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

I stopped into the service department because my front right blinker stopped working. Naively I had stopped and bought the bulbs thinking I could do it myself. Nope, that didn't work out at all. Omer was very helpful and had his tech take care of it. It dawned on me that I was close to needing inspection and service and he took care of that too, warning me that it might take a couple of hours. I was truly grateful for the opportunity to get it all taken care of right there and then.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Driving my car right up to the service shop within the building, I proceeded to the shop's main desk where my appointment was acknowledged. It was just for an oil change but I mentioned two other issues of concern. They were duly noted and so, handing over the key, I proceeded to the waiting room. I was able to address some personal issues on my smartphone utilizing the complimentary 5G Wi-Fi. In relatively short order, a service representative came in to inform me that my car was ready. We went over to the service desk where I was informed ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Tony Vigliani and his service team always provides exceptional service, even during these sometimes difficult times. They kept us updated on the part, which had to be ordered before it could be installed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The people in the VW service department are professional, conscientious, and friendly. They know me by name!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Always great service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

When my car suddenly would not start I called Young. Their maintenance department is outstanding and the reason I have purchased three cars there. They looked up my service record and determined that my issue was my battery which was still the original in my 4 year old car. I got a jump start and immediately drove to Youngs where my battery was replaced right away. I appreciated the outstanding customer service on a very hot summer day.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Absolutely great service people! Thank you for another great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

The service department kept me informed and they were great to work with! Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Everyone at the service department are so personable and friendly. Thank you for the fantastic service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Friendly staff for the most part. Excellent service in Mazda's service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service from the Mazda service department! Thank you again!🤓

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

i was a little disappointed that it took 22 days to get an appointment. But they did a great job--my car looks like new again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Personnel was friendly and informative. Service waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

My experience was beyond exceptional starting with the people I spoke to on the phone up into my actual service experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful I was amazed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

I been coming to this dealer for about 2 years. No issues.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Amazing Service EVERY SINGLE TIME!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2021

Awesome service great people awesome tech John Harmon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Service work done perfectly. A real pro. Will continue to return for this type of work. Price was well within budget and would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Kuddos to Tony the Service Manager on immediately correcting a problem on by brand new 2021 VW Atlas after owning it a week. The salesman let me leave on the day of purchase with a small item not working and did not help me resolve it when I called him a week later upon returning from my vacation. He also was to call me 3 days after purchase and was supposed to set an appointment with me to go over all car features and gadgets, which I told him I would appreciate. That never happened. All in all I found Young VW ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everything was excellent, service, speed , attitude and kindness made the experience a joy to do business with Young Volkswagen. I would recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Went for maintenance and inspection. They really stepped up their game in Mazda customer service. Everyone was friendly smiling and eager to assist. They even send me a video of my car being inspected. I was impressed. Been a Mazda customer for 3 years and I feel they went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

Great technicians and quality personnel at the facility. From the shuttle driver to the techs and through checkout, everyone was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Always are quick with service and willing to work on prices.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I struck a deer one early morning and the insurance company deemed the 2000 Accord "totalled", so I needed a vehicle ASAP. Found a 2018 Jetta online, met w/Bill Johnson the salesman and took it for a drive. The rest was history; I bought it. Bill and the business manager Andrew, along with John, made the buying process a breeze. All these men are true professionals. Highly recommend this dealer/team.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Friendly and informative service personnel.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Had to have my kayak rack installed on my new Jetta R-Series. Although I have spent quite a few weeks figuring out how to install a kayk rack (as when I bought it, the sales rep, who knew I was an outdoor person and a kayak person, didn't call out the fact that the new design would make it very complicated to install a rack and the fact that if I want a rack on my new R-Series, I can't use my sunroof) - but after getting over my initial frustration- the guys in the parts and services ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

The service department is excellent! Very accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Rocked!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Totally satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great dealership. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a VW or Mazda!! Picked up my new Atlas and everyone involved made my experience fantastic. Love this place!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Excellent service from scheduling through pick up. Very customer focused, respectful, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Starting off with my Internet inquiry, I was contacted by Jonathan in a very timely manner. He was willing to answer all of my questions, and even gave me a ballpark dollar range that ended up almost right on the dot! When bringing my vehicle in to be appraised, as well as test drive my new car, the entire staff was very friendly. Soda and water was available while I waited. Despite a crazy busy day, the staff remained friendly throughout my entire time spent at the dealership. When picking up my new car, it was detailed beautifully! Well worth ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Good people. Very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Was there for recall service, oil change and State inspection. The time estimate given was right on target. The waiting room was clean and comfortable; plenty of room for social distancing.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

They did a good job replacing my radiator, as a senior citizen would be nice to get some kind of a discount! to bring me back for future work, I know everything is expensive and we are all looking to save a buck.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Everyone we dealt with there was amazing! Everyone was so helpful, knowledgeable and wanted to do everything they could to make it a positive experience! I'll buy all my cars from here!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Very courteous service advisor. Very thorough tech. Very quick and well diagnosed repair.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I had an older SUV that needed replacing so I went to look at an Atlas and a CX9. I was set up with Patrick O’Conner and he helped me look at both. I decided I loved the CX9 and moved on to negotiating the cost which is typically very stressful. I was so relieved that this was a breeze!!!!!! They were very fair and respectful on valuing my trade in and presented me with several payment options on the CX9. I ultimately decided on the perfect trim level for me and it was a great experience which isn’...

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Omer was wonderful. He was extremely courteous and informative. He kept me up to date with what was happening with the vehicle repair and addressed all my questions and concerns.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Quick in and out annual service. Nice facilities and staff.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Always star treatment when dealing with Tony V and his staff.. great experience as always!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Check engine light came on next day after similar visit, they took me without an apt. and diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. It was a different problem then the first visit, and I got to enjoy looking at the vintage Porsche in the showroom brought back memories of mine.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Rafael was a great salesperson, did my deal via express since I lived far away from the dealership. Would highly recommend asking for him, very easygoing and pleasure to work with. Very happy with my 2021 CX 5 Carbon edition!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Awesome service, beginning to end. Thank you, Young!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I had scheduled an appointment for service. I later realized that I also had an appointment for a medical procedure 1.5 hours later. I requested that Young's try to adhere to the appointment time. They did, and I was able to arrive for my medical appointment 15 minutes early, as the center had requested.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I was blown away. Their prices are very reasonable, and they were able to accommodate me, allowing me to wait for a couple of different services on short notice.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021


Leave Us A Review