Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Just purchased a 2019 Golf Sportwagen, and could not have been happier with the service and vehicle quality. I worked with Mario, who was professional, attentive, responsive and flexible. Fair price, great vehicle, excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

We found the VW Jetta we wanted online. Michael Graziano, salesman, even did a Facetime call so we could "see" the car up close in real-time...because we live in VA. We had to drive over 5 hrs each way in one day to purchase the car. Michael G. was extremely clear about any "issues" on the car. There were 2 minor scratches on the passenger side wheels. He notified us of them, so that we would not "find out" after a 5 hr drive when we came to buy the car. We have had so many ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

5/5 stars for sure! Had an issue with my '17 Tiguan sunroof and they were able to discover the issue within a day unlike the other VW dealer in the area how jumped to the highest priced repair without even looking at it. Defiently coming back for everything including oil changes!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Nice work and timely. No worries with any thing. Will be bringing my business here again. Will recommend to anyone that comes along. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

It was fast easy, efficient and they even wash my car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

They did a great job with my car as well as giving me full insight on what was going on with my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Tony did an exceptional job addressing the problems caused by a different vw garage (Ciocca) & fixing everything the other garage royally screwed up! Completely up front & honest with me about my car. The work performed at Youngs has gained my trust back in my car & I am thankful they were able to do that. I would definitely recommend their garage over any I have ever used & I will recommend ANYONE needing repair work to Youngs VW! Thank-you for helping me out with my car & you have gained my buisness for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Love the Mazda service here. Quality work and communication!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great service Department

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Impeccable service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Young Volkswagen offered me timely and professiomal service.Im glad to have visited them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I love my Mazda, and my brother loves his too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Service team is top notch. Cannot say enough good things.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Awesome experience James is a great sales guy he got me a good deal on my 2020 Jetta R-Line fully loaded. I am very happy that I found my perfect car at Youngs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Always a great experience! New Jetta for my Daughter. She ran over something and got a flat tire. Called Young Volkswagen, went directly over and they had the original equipment tire in Stock at a fair price. Tire was changed, car was road tested and we were on our way. Thank you AGAIN! July 2020 With everything going crazy in the world during this pandemic, it is wonderful to know that Young Volkswagen Service is up and running and on the ball! My Golf R is my favorite vehicle. I just had my 40000 mile service performed and everything was fantastic. Even ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I have the utmost confidence in the guys in Volkswagen Service!! They are always great! Eleven years with them, and they still are 5-star!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

The entire VW team was professional and thorough - shuttle service was courteous and efficient, and the service video sent enabled me to follow the service progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Nice new clean furniture in separate brand areas. Very nice and Covid-19 conscientious. Glad to see dealership concerned for their long time older customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

On Thursday October 15, 2020 my car made a metallic grinding sound, and stopped moving as I was beginning to crawl forward in the left turn lane on 25th Street at a busy intersection. Anthony at Young Volkswagen Mazda took care of me. Sight unseen he arranged for me to have a loaner car, I had already arranged a tow; when the police arrived they called for their tow truck driver who arrived within 10 minutes. Anthony was incredibly helpful during a miserable situation! In the following days he updated me on the progress of the shipment of the car parts, and explained ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Great experience and the service manager, Tony was very professional and helpful with pricing, the only thing was disappointed I could have gotten one more thousand dollars off but sales manager would not budge but service was awesome.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Tony and the VW team are very friendly, honest, and willing to listen to the customer. They make it a point to get to know you, and remember your name and details about your vehicle with each visit. There is no upselling or unnecessary labor or parts. They are fast, efficient and leave your car clean and safe!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Nice cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Great place, they try and accommodate the best they can. The service manager Tony has been very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Fast friendly and cheaper than my local service station.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

The best VW dealer that takes care of your vehicle with fairness without getting ripped off . They advise you without being pressured. I recommend these professionals.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

The service personnel were prepared for our visit and advised we qualified to have our upcoming inspection completed at the same time. Their suggestion saved us from having to make an additional service visit in a month. Excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Great service always, thank you Tony.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Young VW always gets 5 stars from me, and they earned them. Despite moving to central NJ I still make the trip to Easton to service at Young. Nobody but the team at Young will touch my VW Golf. Great meeting new advisor, Omer, definitely a great addition to an already fantastic team. See you guys in 5k miles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

All ways great service been a customer for over40 years

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

I always receive outstanding service from Young Cars. My vehicle went in for an inspection and tire rotation. The work was done promptly and the vehicle ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Best dealership in the Valley. We've bought 3 cars from here and always take them back for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

My interaction with Tony, Service Department Manager at Young Volkswagen. I am confident all my service issues, are taken care of fairly and properly. Joey Dialessi

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Bought a beautiful used Mazda CX5 love it. So glad I stopped in. Warren Jarkovsky helped me and was very friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Very nice experience with the service department. They were very accommodating of my schedule and got the servicing done in time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Very professional and friendly staff. Oil changed and alignment as recommended were completed and washed within a reasonable time. Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

My car received oil change, state inspection and tire rotation it was out quicker than I expected. Tony v. and his team are great! Thks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Fast service even without an appointment Diagnosed the problem just by my description (then confirmed the diagnosis of course) These folks always do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

My son was home from Florida and needed a 10k service on his Passat. Made an appointment and had it taken care of. Quick and very courteous service . We've brought his old Jetta here as well and they were always knowledgeable and helpful. thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Service there is always an awesome experience from drop off to pickup!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Very happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Thank-you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Always an enjoyable experience, best dealer in the Valley

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Every time I need anything done on my Roxy, the team at the VW desk are exceptional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

In this horrible year of a global pandemic - I am proud to state that Young VW Service Department has continued to do an outstanding job in servicing my car. The brake job they did was outstanding and the alignment saved my new tires. This is now my 7th year dealing with dealership and they are outstanding.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Got my 2019 Golf Alltrack last week. Purchase process went VERY smoothly. Big shout out to Drew and Rich for getting me exactly what I wanted. Car is AWESOME with the roof box. Payments where I wanted price wise. Second car I’ve bought from Young and I plan on another when the time comes. Also, Sean in the Service Dept (tech) is super personable and helpful. Always great to know that there are other VW enthusiasts that work here at the dealership and it shows! Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Completed service in an appropriate time. Car was returned with a washing and charges were well within reason.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Not only did they solve my problem and provide a really helpful explanation of the issue, but they were able to fix my car the same day I dropped it off. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

They are always very Professional and accommodating. They explain everything very thoroughly and understandable. Hard to find Dealers like this today! Keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Just leased the new Cross Sport today. Everybody at the dealership was extremely kind and welcoming. My salesman, Patrick O'Connor, was absolutely outstanding and very professional. He was extremely accommodating and did not play the usual annoying dealer tactics. They offered me a very fair deal to begin with and were able to work with my situation. Finance manager was very nice and helpful too. Very pleasant experience from start to finish.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Prompt and courteous service. Very nice customer service staff. Thanks John!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Just went in for an oil change. Did just fine.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

The Service Department made such friendly and cooperative accommodations during the pandemic. Not only do they do great work, but they are friendly, informative, cooperative, and very competent. Very happy with all aspects of their service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Outstanding service, I am very happy with the service and the staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Great service always and friendly and helpful staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

Very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Good place get car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Loved it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Exceptional service given by Tony it truly shows that he cares for his customer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Great service; nice staff. Would have my Jetta serviced there again. Might even lease another VW someday too!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

No matter what I bring my car in for, whether its regular maintenance or some ridiculous random problem I've managed to create, I always leave happy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review